Name some female country singers?

Reba McEntire. Loretta Lynn. Patsy Cline. Shania Twayne. Faith Hill. Martina McBride. Taylor Swift. Trisha Yearwood. Tammy Wynette. LeAnn Rimes. Crystal Gayle. Wynona Judd.