What restaurants does bobby flay own?

Mesa Grill in Las Vegas and Nassau; Bar Americain in New York and at Mohegan Sun; Bobby Flay Steak in Atlantic City; Gato in New York, and Bobby's Burger Palace in 19 locations across 11 states.