What are the major cities in austria?

Vienna, Vienna Graz, Styria Linz, Upper Austria Salzburg, Salzburg Innsbruck, Tyrol Klagenfurt, Carinthia Villach, Carinthia Dornbirn, Vorarlberg Wiener Neustadt, Lower Austria Steyr, Upper Austria Feldkirch, Vorarlberg Bregenz, Vorarlberg