What's the recipe for egg roll in a bowl?

One recipe is: 1 lb (16 ounces) ground pork or beef 1 teaspoon minced garlic 14 ounces shredded cabbage or coleslaw mix 1/4 cup low-sodium soy sauce (or liquid aminos) 1 teaspoon ground ginger 2 teaspoons sriracha 1 whole egg 1 tablespoon sesame oil 2 tablespoons sliced green onions