What is the capacity of memorial stadium in lincoln nebraska?

The Memorial Stadium has an official capacity of 85,458, but it frequently hosts events with attendance over 90,000.

---

On several weekends each fall, the third largest city in Nebraska forms within the confines of Memorial Stadium in Lincoln. Nicknamed "the Sea of Red" for the predominate color worn by their fans, the stadium has a capacity of 85,458.