Who was born on may twenty fourth?

Famous people born on May 24 include Queen Victoria, Bob Dylan, Patti LaBelle, Tommy Chong, John C. Reilly, Alfred Molina, Jim Broadbent, and many more.

---

Familiar names with May 24 birthdays include Abraham Geiger, Queen Victoria of the United Kingdom, William Trevor, Jane Byrne, Tommy Chong, Bob Dylan, Gary Burghoff, Patti LaBelle, Priscilla Presley, Jim Broadbent, Alfred Molina, Roseanne Cash, John C. Reilly, Eric Close, Heavy D, and Greg Berlanti.