Do you have a recipe for wienerschnitzel?

Start with four veal, chicken or pork cutlets pounded to one quarter inch thickness. Have bowls of flour, beaten eggs and bread crumbs ready. Dredge cutlets in the flour, then the eggs, then the breadcrumbs. Fry in one quarter inch of oil for four minutes on each side or until done.