What temperature do i need to cook pork?

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).

---

The over can be set as low as 250 degrees to as high as 425. The lower the temperature the longer it needs to cook. Using a meat thermometer placed in the middle but not against a bone, you should keep cooking until that reaches 145 or higher. Ground pork should be higher still. actions

---

The National Pork Board recommends cooking chops, roasts, loins, and tenderloin to an internal temperature of 145°