Who are the new york city rockets?

The New York City Radio City Rockets were formed in 1925 by choreographer Russell Markert. They have performed in thousands of shows, including joining the USO during World War II and entertaining the troops. They include 36 dancers, all between 5'6" and 5'10 & 1/2" tall.