Who is the assistant coach for the dallas mavericks?

Assistant coaches for the Mavericks as of August 2022 include: DARRELL ARMSTRONG, SEAN SWEENEY, KRISTI TOLIVER, GREG ST. JEAN, and JARED DUDLEY.