What's the term dunkin'?

Dunkin' is dropping the donuts from its name. Doughnuts are still on the menu, but Dunkin' Donuts is renaming itself Dunkin' to reflect its increasing emphasis on coffee and other drinks, which make up 60 percent of its sales.