What is d. n. d.?

For older adults, it stands for Dungeons and Dragons. A role playing game which consists of a Dungeonmaster (game controller) and the players (characters). Players go through situations and tasks to gain experience points, gain items to use, and strengthen their characters.

---

' dnd ' is an initialism usually defined as: do not disturb. It can also mean Dungeons And Dragons, a popular game.