Who is the singer haley?

Haley Elizabeth Reinhart is an American singer, songwriter and voice actress from Wheeling, Illinois. She first rose to prominence after placing third in the tenth season of American Idol. In July 2011, Reinhart signed a recording deal with Interscope Records.