Who is paul dawns?

Paul Downs is an American actor, writer, and director. He is best known for his portrayal of Trey Pucker on the Comedy Central series Broad City and as a co-creator, showrunner, and actor on the HBO Max series Hacks, for which he won a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Writing.