How long is hogwarts legacy?

Hogwarts Legacy isn't a small game, and you should expect the main story to take around 30 hours to complete.

---

Hogwarts Legacy is 30 to 40 hours long if you only finish all of the main quests. If you complete all of the side quests as well it will take around 70 hours.