Tell me about captain underpants the first epic movie?

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie is a 2017 American computer-animated superhero comedy film based on Dav Pilkey's children's novel series of the same name, produced by DreamWorks Animation and distributed by 20th Century Fox. It features the voice talents of Ed Helms and Kevin Hart.