Name some italian car brands?

Here are a few: Ferrari, Maserari, Lamborghini, Alfa Romeo, and Fiat.

---

Alfa Romeo (1910–present). Ferrari (1947–present). Fiat (1899–present). Lamborghini (1963–present). Lancia (1906–present). Maserati (1914–present). Pagani (1992–present).