When do most people take their christmas trees down?

Christian tradition dating back to the 4th century marks Twelfth Night, the end of Christmas and the Eve of the Epiphany, as the time most people take down their Christmas tree and pack away their decorations. All others take them down when they get around to it or when the needles pile too high