Is the super bowl in a covered stadium?

Super Bowl LVII—featuring the Chiefs and Eagles—will be played on Sunday, 02/12/23, at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, AZ. It has a retractable roof. As the weather forecast calls for 65 degrees and partly sunny skies, the retractable roof will likely be open, to take in the cool temperate air.