Name the concentration camps in germany?

There were approximately 20,000 concentration camps in Germany and German-occupied Europe. The most well known were Auschwitz, Belzec, Chelmno, Majdanek, Sobibor, and Treblinka. Auschwitz had a secondary death camp known as Birkenau.