Who are some famous pirates?

Some famous historical pirates include Henry Morgan, Anne, Bonny, William 'Captain' Kidd, Mary Read, 'Calico' Jack Rackham, Ching Shih, Bartholomew Roberts and Edward Teach who was called Blackbeard.