When is the new puppy playtime gonna come out?

Puppy playtime is a movie starring Jeff Goldblum and Danny Devito stacked on top of eachother and Kayne West. With Keanu Reeves starring as Doctor Doofenshmirtz. It comes out on national Doctor Phil day which was yesterday.