Who is doctor dave?

Dr. Dave may refer to a recurring character on 101 Dalmatians Street, on this show Dr. Dave is a co-worker of Delilah. Dr. Dave may also refer to Dr. Dave, the host of the YouTube channel Dr. Dave's 411.