Who is sauble from pokemon?

Sobble is a Water type Pokémon introduced in Generation 8 . It is known as the Water Lizard Pokémon . Sobble is one of the starter Pokémon available in Pokémon Sword & Shield along with Grookey and Scorbunny. It is a somewhat timid Pokémon that shoots out attacks as it hides itself in the water.