Who made b. t. s.?

Kim Namjoon BTS was initially created as a hip-hop boy band. Kim Namjoon, who is now the leader, came to BigHit as a last resort after auditioning and being turned down at various other companies and competitions.

---

BTS(4BangtanSonyeondan=BulletproofBoyScouts) a.k.a. TheBangtanBoys, a 7member SouthKoreanBoyBand. BeganFormation in2010After BigHitEntertainment CEO BangSi-hyuk met with GroupLeader RM. DebutedIn2013. Members:RM,Jin, Suga,J-Hope,Jimin,V, &Jungkook;co-write&co-produce much of their output. Wikipedia