What's the tv show bunk'd?

What's the tv show bunk'd? Bunk'd is an American comedy television series created by Pamela Eells O'Connell that premiered on Disney Channel in July 2015. The series is a spinoff of Jessie and includes returning stars Peyton List, Karan Brar, and Skai Jackson. Starring alongside them is Miranda May