Where did they film the shawshank redemption?

The 1994 film 'The Shawshank Redemption' was filmed mainly in Ohio, at the Mansfield Reformatory; in the towns of Butler, Mansfield, Ashland, Belville, and Upper Sandusky; also in Yuma, Arizona; and The US Virgin Islands.