Is the wizard of oz on netflix?

As of 9-28-2019, The Wizard of OZ is not available on Netflix in the Central US. That does not mean that it is not available. Netflix provides different movie titles to different parts of the world. If you have a VPN that can log you in from another country, you may have access to that movie.

---

No