How do i delete disney plus?

If you started your membership online, go to disney plus.com, log in, select your profile icon, click Account, then Billing details, Cancel Subscription, and Confirm by clicking Complete Cancellation. If set up on a phone it must be cancelled in the iOS App Store or the Google Play store app.