What awards has walking phoenix one?

Joaquin Phoenix has won 1 Oscar for Best Actor for Joker, with 3 other nominations, 2 Golden Globes: Best Actor in a Drama for Joker and Best Actor in a Drama for Walk the Line, with 4 other nominations, as well as winning and being nominated for several other awards