How do i make easy peel hard boiled eggs?

A hardboiled egg should be cooked at a rolling boil for exactly 10 minutes in salted water. Afterwards, immediately cool the eggs in cold running water. If you follow these steps, your egg yolks will be bright yellow, with no hint of green. The hardboiled eggs will also be easy to peel.

---

Teaspoon of baking soda in boiling water