What is the ratio of men and women in the world?

Gender Ratio in the World in 2020 is 101.69 males per 100 females. There were more females than males until 1957. In the world, the males to females ratio have increased from 99.692 in 1950 to at most 101.704 in 2011. It is now expected to decline at 100.296 in 2100