How many paw patrol characters are there?

Ryder is the main protagonist, 10 years old. PAW Patrol Dogs: Chase, the K9 German shepherd. Marshall is the Dalmatian firefighter. Skye is a flying cocker poodle. Zuma is a brown retriever who loves the water. Tracker the brown Chihuahua speaks Spanish. Rocky is a grey mutt. Rubble is a bulldog.