Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the midwest states?

Per the US Census Bureau's definition, the Midwestern United States, often referred to simply as the Midwest, consists of 12 states in the north central United States: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1602817369651) }}

Points points 208
Rating 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world