Who is candy cat in poppy playtime?

Candy Cat is a toy created by Playtime Co. Candy Cat makes her debut in Chapter 1: A Tight Squeeze of Poppy Playtime. She makes her second major appearance on two Assessment Forms in Chapter 2: Fly in a Web.