What are the astronomical signs?

The order of the astrological signs is Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. The concept of the zodiac originated in Babylonian astrology and was later influenced by Hellenistic culture.