Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the astronomical signs?

The order of the astrological signs is Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. The concept of the zodiac originated in Babylonian astrology and was later influenced by Hellenistic culture.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1581089950428) }}

Points points 267
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world