Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What were the township ax?

If you refer to New Jersey and US colonial history, then The Township Act of 1798 is an Act passed by the New Jersey Legislature on February 21, 1798. It formally incorporated 104 municipalities in 13 counties in the state of New Jersey. It set out the format for government of townships.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582419018896) }}

Points points 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world