What is the difference between strong artificial intelligence and weak artificial intelligence?

Specific artificial intelligence is weak, but general artificial intelligence is powerful. But the specific artificial intelligence is very dangerous. Already general artificial intelligence is very beneficial. The difference between the two is something really lethal.

---

One key difference between strong and weak artificial intelligence is that strong artificial intelligence systems are designed to be able to perform a wide range of tasks and adapt to new situations, while weak artificial intelligence systems are designed to perform a specific task or function.