Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is there a difference between a vegan and a vegetarian?


A vegetarian may eat animal products such as eggs, milk and other dairy products, but a vegan will eat plant products only.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1653759931519) }}

LIVE
Points points 3
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE