How many grammys did the supremes have?

The Supremes have not acquired any Grammys, though they had been nominated in 1964 for the song "Baby Love" and again in 1965 for their single "Stop In The Name Of Love"

---

In 1999 and 2001 the Supremes won the Grammy Hall of Fame Award. They were also nominated for the 1966 Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals for "Stop! In the Name of Love" and in 1965 for the Best R&B Performance for "Baby Love."