What was harry potter's adopted family's name?

The Dursleys were Harry’s legal guardians, but they never adopted him. Petunia Dursley (née Evans) was the older sister of Harry's mother, Lily Potter (née Evans), but took the surname Dursley when she married Vernon Dursley. They had a son named Dudley.