How do i make garlic honey chicken?

You need 6 cloves crushed garlic, 2 tsp. garlic powder, one-third cup honey, one-fourth cup water or chicken broth, 2 tbsp. wine vinegar and 1 tbsp. soy sauce, plus salt & pepper to taste. Season chicken with salt, pepper, and garlic powder and cook. Fry garlic & add other ingredients to make sauce.