What halloween was paul rudd in?

Actor Paul Rudd played Tommy Doyle in the 1995 film Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers. A version of the film that included 45 minutes of alternative footage was dubbed the Producer's Cut and released on Blu-Ray in 2014.