Who is miranda keys?

Miranda Keyes, born Miranda Halsey, (SN: 15972-19891-MK) was a Commander in the UNSC Navy. Keyes served as the commanding officer of both the UNSC In Amber Clad as well as the UNSC Forward Unto Dawn and was the commander of the Human expedition force to Installation 00 in late 2552.