Who is lady morgana?

Morgana, also known as Morgan le Fay, is a fairy queen and sorceress of Arthurian legend. She is one of three elder half-sisters to Arthur. Morgana hated her half-brother Arthur nearly from the day he was born, and the legends are full of her attempts to bring his downfall