What color is a hippo sweat?

Hippo sweat is RED. The hippo species has evolved to produce this red, oozing sweat that coats the body and acts as a sunscreen. The oozing liquid is made up of two chemicals that mix together, then dry on the hippo's body, protecting the skin from sunburn and keeps it moist.