What are the top ten things people ask you?

1. What's your name? 2. How old are you? 3. What's your zodiac sign? 4. What's your occupation? 5. What do you like to do for fun? 6. What foods do you like? 7. What's your drink of choice? 8. Do you have any kids? 9. What's your contact info? 10. Where are you from?