Is oklahoma south of the mason dixon line?

Yes and no. The Mason–Dixon line separated four U.S. states, forming part of the borders of Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, and West Virginia. So it was nowhere near Oklahoma. But if the bulk of the line along the southern boundary is extended westward, then yes, Oklahoma lies south of it.