Is the north pole in alaska?

No. It is further north.

---

No, The North Pole is currently in the Arctic Ocean, which is mostly covered by ice, for now at least.

---

It is not. The north pole is not located on a continent at all. It is in the Arctic Ocean covered by a sheet of shifting ice.