What's a purple food?

To name a few there's grapes, figs, passion fruit, raisins, plums, dried plums, blackberries, blueberries, elderberries, cranberries, chokeberries and bilberries. Eggplant, purple carrots, purple cabbage, purple asparagus, purple-fleshed potatoes, purple peppers, purple olives, purple onions.